9. Januar 2019

Vorstandschaft

An der Mitgliederversammlung vom 04. April 2019 für zwei Jahre gewählt.

Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Bettina Kohler

(Finanzen)

finanzen@tc-urloffen.de

Tel: folgt

Michael Polzer

(Sport Erwachsene)

sport@tc-urloffen.de

Tel: 0159-01123539

Tobias Fischer

(Sport Jugend)

jugend@tc-urloffen.de

Tel: 0157-75746133

Michael Friedenauer

(Clubanlage)

clubanlage@tc-urloffen.de

erweiterter Vorstand
Selina
Springmann

(Schriftführerin)

poststelle@tc-urloffen.de

presse@tc-urloffen.de

Thomas Steinstraß

(Sportwart)

sportwart@tc-urloffen.de

Sebastian Schmidt

(Beisitzer Mitgliederverwaltung
& Webmaster)

mitgliederverwaltung@tc-urloffen.de

webmaster@tc-urloffen.de

Achim Hildenbrand

(Technikwart)

technikwart@tc-urloffen.de

Heidi Henke

(Beisitzerin Clubhaus)

clubhaus@tc-urloffen.de

Bettina Hodapp

(Beisitzerin Clubhaus)

clubhaus@tc-urloffen.de

Katrin Schneider

(Beisitzerin)

k.schneider@tc-urloffen.de

weitere Ansprechpartner unseres Vereins:
Waldemar Illenseer

(Platzwart)

platzwart@tc-urloffen.de